Guide

Inviting Other Users to Workspace

Users with a Brand plan or higher can invite other users. This is a feature typically used for team projects or collaboration within a single brand channel. In addition to the invitation, the user can also utilize an individual workspace.

To invite another user to the workspace, go to the "Workspace Settings(▼) > Edit" screen, enter the email address, and press the "Invite" button. Please note that the application is not complete until you press the final "Edit".

< Invite another user to the workspace >

The invited user is provided with a "Default Workspace" that can be used exclusively by the respective user, apart from the cooperative workspace. It is also possible to share work materials through the project copy and transfer functions to the cooperative workspace.

[Stop]